Contact

Main Office

Mailing Address
1—828 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2
T 604.558.2002
F 604.648.8975

Our Regular Office Hours are:
Monday - Thursday 10 am- 4 pm 

Online Groups & Social Media

Online Discussion Groups
Find us on Facebook  & Twitter 
Find photos on Flickr & Picasa 


Emails

General Cycling Questions info@bikehub.ca
Cycling Education streetwise@bikehub.ca
Bike to Work Week biketowork@bikehub.ca
School Programs schools@bikehub.ca
Bike Friendly Business bfb@bikehub.ca
Volunteering volunteer@bikehub.ca
HUB Membership membership@bikehub.ca
External Community Events Presence events@bikehub.ca
Website web@bikehub.ca
Board of Directors board@bikehub.ca 


 Media

For media inquiries, please contact
media@bikehub.ca, call Colin at 778.908.0185 or contact the appropriate local committee chair for the area.


Local HUB Committees

HUB Burnaby
Community site
Dennis Hansen
burnaby@bikehub.ca


HUB Delta (Ladner, Tsawwassen & TFN)
>Patrick Thompson
delta@bikehub.ca


HUB Langley (City & District)
Community Facebook site
Dan Millsip
langley@bikehub.ca


HUB Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows
Community site
Ivan Chow
mapleridge-pittmeadows@bikehub.ca


HUB New Westminster
Community site
Andrew Feltham
newwestminster@bikehub.ca


HUB North Shore (City & District of North Vancouver, District of West Vancouver, Bowen Island & Lions Bay)
Community site
Chair: Tony Valente
northshore@bikehub.ca


HUB Richmond
Community Facebook site
Derek Williams
richmond@bikehub.ca


HUB Surrey / White Rock
Community site
Tim Yzerman
surrey-whiterock@bikehub.ca


HUB Tri-Cities(Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody)
Community site
Simon Watkins & Jack Trumley
tri-cities@bikehub.ca


HUB Vancouver / UBC
Community site
Lisa Slakov & Jeff Leigh
vancouver@bikehub.ca

Report a Route Problem

Problems during your ride? We encourage you to report any safety issues or road hazards related to cycling to city staff in your municipality, using the phone numbers, and email/web links at right.

Please remember to ask for a follow-up regarding the issue and its resolution, so we can ensure the safety and accessibility of our entire cycling network! 

Burnaby

Information on City website

City of North Vancouver

Send City staff an email.

Coquitlam

Call City staff at (604) 927-3500

District of North Vancouver

Call District staff at (604) 990-2450, or send an email.

District of West Vancouver

Information on the District website. 

New Westminster

Information on the City website, or via See Click Fix smartphone app.

Richmond

Information on the City website.

Surrey

Send City staff an email.

Township of Langley

Information on the Township website.

Vancouver

Call 311 or send an email.

 

Province of BC - Ministry of Transportation

Issues on numbered highways and in the UBC area may be under provincial jurisdiction. Check here and here
604-271-0337