Contact

Main Office

Mailing Address
1—828 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2
T 604.558.2002
F 604.648.8975

Our Regular Office Hours are:
Monday - Thursday 9:30 am- 3:30 pm 

Online Groups & Social Media

Online Discussion Groups
Find us on Facebook  & Twitter 
Find photos on Flickr & Picasa 


Emails

General Cycling Questions info@bikehub.ca
Cycling Education streetwise@bikehub.ca
Bike to Work Week biketowork@bikehub.ca
School Programs schools@bikehub.ca
Bike Friendly Business bfb@bikehub.ca
Volunteering volunteer@bikehub.ca
HUB Membership membership@bikehub.ca
External Community Events Presence events@bikehub.ca
Website web@bikehub.ca
Board of Directors board@bikehub.ca 


 Media

For media inquiries, please contact
media@bikehub.ca, call Colin at 778.908.0185 or contact the appropriate local committee chair for the area.


Burnaby Committee

Community site
Dennis Hansen
burnaby@bikehub.ca


Delta Committee

Patrick Thompson
delta@bikehub.ca


Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows Committee

Community site
Ivan Chow
mapleridge-pittmeadows@bikehub.ca


New Westminster Committee

Community site
Andrew Feltham
T 604.521.2742
newwestminster@bikehub.ca


North Shore Committee

Community site
Chair: Antje Wahl
northshore@bikehub.ca

Richmond/YVR Committee

Community site
Derek Williams
T 604 961 4273
richmond@bikehub.ca

Surrey/White Rock Committee

Community site
Tim Yzerman
surrey-whiterock@bikehub.ca


Tri-Cities Committee (Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody)

Community site
Simon Watkins & Jack Trumley
T 604.464.8942
tri-cities@bikehub.ca


Vancouver/UBC Committee

Community site
Lisa Slakov & Jeff Leigh
T 604.732.5803
vancouver@bikehub.ca