Office

Office/Mailing Address
1—828 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Z 1E2
T 604.558.2002
F 604.648.8975

Our Regular Office Hours are:
Monday - Thursday 10:00 am- 4:00 pm 
Please call ahead to see if we are in at other times 

 

Social Media

Online Groups & Social Media

Online Discussion Groups      
                                    
Find us on Facebook  & Twitter 
Find photos on Flickr & Picasa 


Emails

General Cycling Questions info@bikehub.ca
Cycling Education streetwise@bikehub.ca
Bike to Work Week biketowork@bikehub.ca
School Programs schools@bikehub.ca
Bike Friendly Business bfb@bikehub.ca
Volunteering volunteer@bikehub.ca
HUB Membership membership@bikehub.ca
External Community Events Presence events@bikehub.ca
Website web@bikehub.ca
Board of Directors board@bikehub.ca 


 Media

For media inquiries, please contact
media@bikehub.ca, call Erin at 778.239.7252 or contact the appropriate local committee chair for the area.


Local Committee Chairs

Burnaby

Community site
Dennis Hansen
burnaby@bikehub.ca


Maple Ridge/Pitt Meadows

Community site
Ivan Chow & Rick Halas
mapleridge-pittmeadows@bikehub.ca


New Westminster

Community site
Andrew Feltham
T 604.521.2742
newwestminster@bikehub.ca


North Shore

Community site
Chair: Antje Wahl
northshore@bikehub.ca
Media contact: Jay MacDonald
T  778.386.9573

Local Committee Chairs

Richmond/YVR

Community site
Derek Williams
T 604 961 4273
richmond@bikehub.ca

Surrey/White Rock/North Delta

Community site
Tim Yzerman
surreywhiterocknorthdelta@bikehub.ca


Tri-Cities (Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam, Port Moody)

Community site
Simon Watkins
604.464.8942
tri-cities@bikehub.ca


Vancouver/UBC

Community site
Lisa Slakov
T 604.732.5803 (for Lisa)
or
Heather Harvey
T 604.729.1336
vancouver@bikehub.ca